2402-7801 alcaldia@chalchuapa.gob.sv

Jefe Unidad o departamento E-mail
Lic. Vilma de Barrera Despacho despachomunicipal@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Valerio Marroquin Secretaría secretaria@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Rosmeri Garza Tesoreria tesoreria@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Doris Lima de Vasquez Contabilidad contabilidad@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Carlos Gonzalez Aguilera Registro Familiar registrofamiliar@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Vanessa de Paz Unidad de la niñez unidadninez@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Prof. Victoria Guzman Archivos Laborales archivoslaborales@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Gloria Chicas Unidad de la mujer unidaddelamujer@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Andres Molina Unidad de Medio Ambiente medioambiente@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Cesar Moreno Servicios Muicipales serviciosmunicipales@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Marlon Figueroa Recursos Humanos recursoshumanos@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Julio Barrera Sindicatura sindicatura@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Manuel zelada Gerencia gerencia@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Ing. Marvin Lima Departamento de informatica informatica@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Karen Polanco Cuentas Corrientes cuentascorrientes@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Oswaldo Lemus Recuperación de Mora recuperaciondemora@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Briseyda Recinos Unidad de acceso a la información accesoinformacion@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Enoc Alvarez Comunicaciones comunicacion@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Lic. Cristian Corleto Unidad Contra Vencional unidadcontravencional@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Sra. Isabel Serrano Biblioteca Municipal bibliotecamunicipal@chalchuapa.gob.sv
Ing. Hector Castro Unidad de Proyectos unidaddeproyectos@chalchuapa.gob.sv